Skip to content

Title Pictures

November 5, 2011

I have had a few questions about the pictures I choose for the title bar.  So here they are from Left to right, top to bottom.

1.  A trip to Mount Robinson when I was younger.  My sister and I joined some relatives on many outdoor adventures, this was one of them.

2. Bowron Lakes; Another great outdoor adventure when I was younger, we went with three canoes, the picture was taken from the third.

3. Osprey Lake Cabin.  Since this blog is about creating a great experience for my boys I thought this picture of me and my Dad at the cabin was a great addition.

4.  This is what the Boler looked like when I picked it up

5. A picture of my boys in an old growth forest this summer

6. Quadra Island last winter.  The coast around here is amazing.

7.  Cresent Beach.  This is a picture of me and one of the boys at Cresent beach a couple weeks back.

We live in an amazing place, Amazing mountains, glacier, ocean and so many beautiful places to explore with the family.  Since fun, family and experiences were my objectives with this trailer and blog, I thought these pictures fit well (for now, as the fun is only starting).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

